top of page

Finanças

Público·114 miembros

Streaming: MU vs Aston Villa Live 26 December 2023


1 day ago — Stream, kick-off time and odds for Premier League clash. The Red Devils are having the opposite kind of season that Aston Villa are thriving in.


m. local time. Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories: Date Kickoff time USA Sun, Apr. 30 09:00 ET Canada Sun, Apr. 30 09:00 ET UK Sun, Apr. 30 14:00 BST Australia Sun, Apr. 30 23:00 AEDT India Sun, Apr. 30 18:30 IST Hong Kong Sun, Apr. 30 21:00 HKT Malaysia Sun, Apr. 30 21:00 MYT Singapore Sun, Apr. 30 21:00 SGT New Zealand Mon, May. 1 01:00 NZDTMan United vs Aston Villa live stream, TV channelHere's how to watch all of the action from this match in some of the major territories: TV channel Streaming USA — Peacock Canada — fubo Canada UK — — Australia — Optus Sport New Zealand Sky Sport NZ 2 Sky Sport NOW India Star Sports Select 2 Jio TV, Hotstar VIP Hong Kong 622 Now Premier League 2 now TV Malaysia Astro SuperSport 3 Astro GO, sooka Singapore 223 Hub Premier 3 StarHub TV+UK: This match will not be broadcast live in the UK with Sky Sports opting to select Fulham vs. How to Watch Manchester United vs. Aston Villa in 9 hours — Find out where to watch the Premier League matchup between Manchester United and Aston Villa streaming live online or on TV. Defensive pair Lisandro Martinez and Raphael Varane are still sidelined as Victor Lindelof and Luke Shaw retain their places after they started the draw with Spurs at centre-back. Winger Alejandro Garnacho, who signed a long-term contract extension with the club in midweek, hasn't made the squad. Locked in 🔏We are thrilled to announce @AGarnacho7 has committed his future to United! 🤩#MUFC— Manchester United (@ManUtd) April 28, 2023Man United starting XI (4-2-3-1): 1. Emiliano Martinez (GK) — 18. Ashley Young, 4. Ezri Konsa, 5. Tyrone Mings, 15. Alex Moreno — 32. Leander Dendoncker, 6. Douglas Luiz — 7. John McGinn, 10. Emiliano Buendia, 41. Jacob Ramsey — 11. Ollie WatkinsAston Villa subs: 25. Robin Olsen (GK), 3. Diego Carlos, 16. Calum Chambers, 27. Lucas Digne, 56. Sebastian Revan, 22. Jhon Duran, 9. Bertrand Traore, 58. Tommi O'Reilly, 72. Kadan YoungMORE: Man United vs Man City history head to head: All-time records, matchupsMan United vs Aston Villa prediction, oddsTen Hag was unhappy with his players after they let a two-goal lead slip away at Spurs, and he will be demanding a positive reaction on their return to Old Trafford. However, Villa's bubble does not look ready to be burst just yet, and with two extra days to prepare, they will be looking to extend their unbeaten run against United to four Premier League games. Live Stream of build up to Man Utd v Aston Villa Get ready for kick-off at Old Trafford with our pre-match show... Manchester United vs Aston Villa Live Score and Live Stream Manchester United are playing Aston Villa at the Premier League of England on December 26. The match will kick off 20:00 UTC.


Acerca de

Aqui você pode se conectar com outros membros, trocar conhec...

Miembros